Wedding Videos

Seeking Parents’ Blessings Is A Gift They Can’t Live Without

” My mother tak kasi….. ”

The moment Shafiq said that during our coffee session, I said to myself, “Please, please, please choose me as your wedding video maker.”

Shafiq wedding video highlights

I could really really relate to that sentence. You see, the moment I started working, my mother already give me a warning, “You want to get married ? You only can do so after 5 years.”

When you have a Boyanese mom, you cannot go against her. If you do, it will mean World War 4. That’s my mom. So, I played her game. Until today, I do not know what are her real intentions. I know it will always be for my good.

Shahirah wedding video malay singapore

We shared so much during the coffee session. From how they met, who made the first move, why her, why him, etc. Then, I just asked what are the challenges you faced during your relationship. That’s when Shafiq just opened up a little bit.

Shafiq and Shahirah is a really beautiful couple. They really look good together. After hearing how they try to win Shafiq’s mom with patience, responsibility and love. Seriously, they are damn beautiful. They really humbled me with their maturity and their approach.

Malay wedding videography and cinematography in Singapore

Words cannot begin to describe the dedication of a mother to her child starts from conception to upbringing, the mother has unquestionably gone through hard times.

The Prophet also said, “The desire of Allah is in the desire of the father, and the anger of Allah is in the anger of the father.” This shows that the father also plays important role in the life of muslim.

Shahirah did mentioned during the coffee that she will try her best not to cry on her big day. Well, just almost. Almost….


If you are searching for malay wedding video services and you like the way we make wedding videos, you can fill up the form below to enquire more about Orangefill wedding video package. Just feel free and be comfortable with your questions.

Orangefill Malay Wedding Video Services In Singapore

Don’t forget to check out http://www.shamsydarani.com/shahirah-shafiq/. Photos you have seen in this blog post is captured by the awesome photographer.

Also, don’t forget to check https://www.instagram.com/ishqbynorazee. She was responsible in making Siti Shahirah look so gorgeous and stunning.

Leave a Reply

