Wedding Videos

Instagram Video for wedding

I  am getting the hang of making Instagram videos for weddings and I believe I can do better.

Challenges that comes with it, OMG!! Can make my eyes red and migraine. Imagine 10 hours of video footage to be sieved and to be edited into 15 seconds outcome. Woo Hoo! Good luck to me.

Initially, it was hard. After few videos, I got my groove.

  1. I go for moments that I remembered OR ones that I can attached myself to.
  2. I break it into 2-3 seconds for each video clip. This way, I have 7 video clips to tell a story. Plus, my viewers will have more to watch and enjoy.
  3. Of course, not forgetting need to promote Orangefill lah.

Let me know what you think about my editing. Feedback are greatly welcome.

 

Of course, I am sharing where I get my inspirations.

  1. The Panic Room SG

All the way from New Zealand!! #thesweesweehaircut #geylangtakeover #call82289063forappoinment #whatsapp82289063forappointment

A post shared by The Panic Room SG (@thepanicroom_sg) on

 

2. RB Cinematography

 

3. Cinestyle Singapore


If you are looking for wedding video services,

head over to http://www.orangefill.com for more info. Talk to me to check for my availability. Feel free and be comfortable with your questions about wedding video services.

I will be more than happy to help you to make an informed decision, even if it means not engaging my services. No worries. I have been in your shoes before. I understand the stress level.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

