Wedding Videos

Yours and my story is like water of rains

What can I say about this couple ?

Both of them are shy person. They look good together.

This is not a first time I cover an Indian Muslim wedding or Muslim wedding with Indian heritage. BUT, this is a first time, the karaoke is 90% hindustani songs. Backed up with live band. Honestly, I am in AWE! Awesome! Live hindustani music! POWER !

But, that’s not the point. The point here is there is this one song that really stucked in my head. Until today, I need to listen to this song before I go to sleep every day.

To such extent, my wife said ” Dah kemaruk lagu hindustan pulak. “

So….I decided to come up with my own Instagram video for the couple to preview.

Leave a Reply

