Video Making

Selamat Hari Raya. Mohon Maaf Zahir Dan Batin.

Firstly, I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my muslim followers, Selamat Hari Raya, Maaf Zahir dan Batin.

Do pardon for my shortcomings if in any way, I have erred through our engagements both online and offline.

In this blog post, I would like to share a raya video. Every year and every raya, I always look out for them. At times, they really made me cried. At times, they are funny. But this year raya video by Naza TTDI, is really good. Some of the scenes is like “Smack In The Head” for me personally. Made me feel so guilty. Especially, scenes with handphones. Darn!

I hope you will enjoy as I enjoy watching them very much.

I am working very hard and hoping that I will have the opportunity and means to produce raya video for next year.

Leave a Reply

